top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaquel Fernandez

WEDDING SNEAK PEEK

We’re married!!! We had a beautiful, intimate wedding on November 15, 2019 in Rock Hill, South Carolina. I was so excited to relive our big day when we received our sneak peek pictures a few days ago. Here are some of my favorites so far...


Bride robe from “Mod Party” and bridesmaids’ robes from “Make You Blush Boutique” on Etsy.























I loved this custom decal for my mirror. Like I’ve said before Etsy and Amazon are a bride’s best friends. I found this vendor on Etsy (Paradise Decals).

Outfit change: I found this dress on lulus.com’s bridal section! It was on sale for only $160, which is such a deal. I changed into this dress right before we cut the cake, then danced the night away in it. I only had to get it altered because it was too long for me since I’m 5’1’’. Other than that, it was a great fit and it was so comfortable! Lulu’s has so many beautiful bridal gown options, so if you’re a bride-to-be (or you just like looking at wedding gowns), definitely check it out.

Vendor Credits:

Venue: Brakefield at Riverwalk

Photographer: Lily & Lime

Wedding dress: Winnie Couture

Dress No. 2: Lulus.com

Bridal shoes: Badgley Mischka

Bridesmaids’ dresses: Revelry

Groom & groomsmen’s suits: Brooks Brothers Dog tuxedo: Doggie Design (Amazon)

Bridal Hair & Makeup: Marilyn Antunez, Chris Lynn Studios

Bridesmaids’ Hair & Makeup: Beautiful You by Deme

Florist: Talley’s Florist

Catering: PB&J’s Catering

Cake: Cake & Bakes by Luna

DJ: BHD Entertainment

Videographer: Huge Wedding Films

Day of Wedding Planner: The Silk Veil Events by Ivy


Thank you to everyone who made this day even more special for us. Thank you to all of our vendors for going above and beyond to make our vision come to life. Finally, thank you all for the warm wishes as we begin this new chapter. We appreciate you all more than you know! Until next time...


XO,

Raquel Goforth


Comments


bottom of page