top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaquel Fernandez

RAFFALDINI VINEYARDS - MOM'S BIRTHDAY

Updated: Sep 29, 2020

HI, GUYS! Making an appearance on the blog to shout HAPPY 50th BIRTHDAY to my beautiful mother, Veronica. My mom is my world, and we wanted to take her somewhere special while being smart about celebrating her birthday in the middle of a global pandemic... I'm so glad we chose Raffaldini Vineyards. It's located in Ronda, North Carolina, about fifty minutes from the Piedmont Triad area. North Carolina brought Italy to us this year!


We walked up, put our masks on when making contact with the staff, and social distanced from others. Mind you, we chose the middle of the week since we figured there would be less people. It was our first time visiting this gorgeous vineyard, and we fell in love with it. I'll let the photos do the talking...





I chose the Fiore bottle of rosé. It was their sweetest blend and is one of their top picks! *cheers*































My mom is the kind of person that shares her warmth with everyone she meets. She's easy to love and is the most caring person I know. She really enjoyed her day today! Thank you to everyone who has sent her a message or called her! We love you guys! Thanks for tuning in and I hope to share more with you soon!


XO,

Raquel





bottom of page